Page 196 - ILO Client Choice Guide 2012

Basic HTML Version

Office details
No 5, 9th Lane Nawala,
Nawala
Sri Lanka
T
+94 11 755 9944
F
+94 11 755 9948
E
spalegal@sltnet.lk
Professional contacts
Sudath Perera
Dispute resolution and brand protection
E
sudath@sudathpereraassociates.com
Himani Perera
Intellectual property
E
himani@sudathpereraassociates.com
Rozani Rodrigo
Banking and finance and real estate
E
rozani@sudathpereraassociates.com
Gamini Balasooriya
Banking and commercial litigation
E
rozani@sudathpereraassociates.com
Charmalie Weerasekera
Company secretarial
E
chamalie@sudathpereraassociates.com
Lakshana Perera
Corporate and commercial
E
lakshana@sudathpereraassociates.com
Harsha Seneviratne
Aviation and shipping
E
harsha@sudathpereraassociates.com
Chandrani Gamage
Labour and employment
E
chandrani@sudathpereraassociates.com
Deshan Hewawithana
Criminal law
E
deshan@sudathpereraassociates.com
www.internationallawoffice.com
195
ILO Client Choice Guide 2012
Sudath Perera Associates
www.sudathpereraassociates.com